liste membres



Actiwood Sylvie Nicoleau nicoleau.sylvie@wanadoo.fr
Aqtisplus Patrice Neveu p.neveu@aqtisplus.com
Aventure Verticale Gérald Huet direction@aventureverticale.com
 Aximotravo Patricia Bonnin bonnin@aximotravo.com
Business3D Eric Robin eric.robin@business3d.fr
CaroVision David Dixneuf carovision@neuf.fr
 CD-RH Claire Derieppe clairederieppe.rh@gmail.com
Dep'thermic Serge Cherpy scherpy@sfr.fr
Eden Com Didier Augereau d.augereau@edencom.fr
EGCA Jean Bernard Liard contact@egca-assurances.com
Espace photo Girardeau Nicolas Girardeau espace.photo.girardeau@orange.fr
FLS (faites le savoir) Anaelle Maire Gruaz anaelle.marie@agencefls.fr
Christine MARTIN et Associés Christine Martin cm.conseil.courtage@gmail.com
Indepimmo Chritophe Rambeau crambeau@indepimmo.fr
ISTUDIO Laurence Paul-Niaux laurence.paul-niaux@site-istudio.com
NGV électronique Guy Voisin gv@ngv1.com
STREGO Nicolas Beaufreton n.beaufreton@strego.fr
TOLEZAN Marie Paule Beneeteau tolezan@orange.fr